Home
Über Uns
Vorstand
Funktionäre
Ehrenmitglieder
Chronologie
Fridolin Tschudi
Altes Clubhaus
Bau Fussballplatz
HV Protokolle
Aktive
Senioren
Junioren
Meisterschaft
Neues Clubhaus
Sponsoren
Fotogalerie
Gästebuch/Kontakt
Links
   
 


 
Präsident
 
Misch Donati
Bühl
8775 Luchsingen

079 355 76 51

misch@ruetifc.ch

j+s-coach@ruetifc.ch
 
 
Vizepräsident / Seniorenobmann
 
Martin Loser
Erlenstrasse 19
8753 Mollis

m.loser@ruetifc.ch
 
 
Vereinsadministration / Spielbetrieb
 

 
Marc Eigenmann
Burgstrasse 58
8750 Glarus

m.eigenmann@ruetifc.ch
 
       
 
Junioren Obmann
 
Andrea Bernhard
Oberdorfstrasse 16
8750 Glarus
076 305 02 53

junioren@ruetifc.ch



Finanzchef
 
                  
Raffael Bernhard
Küngenhoschet
8755 Ennenda

finanzen@ruetifc.ch
       
 
Sponsoring
 

Bild folgt...
 
 
Marcel Bachmann


sponsoring@ruetifc.ch
 
 
 
Clubhaus-Obmann / Platzwart
Hannes Streiff
Huob 5
8782 Rüti

079 651 57 85

h.streiff@ruetifc.ch